Index
Title ID Material Dimensions Year
Doppler Shifted Ringtones (iPhone) doppler-shifted-ringtones_iphone iPhone ringtones 2011
Asexual Flag asexual-flag 2011
Impression, soleil levant impression-soleil-levant 63 × 48 cm 2011
XYBA xyba 2011
Multiple multiple-until 2010-Present
Class is forever. class-is-forever 2011
A through Y a-through-y 2011
Positive positive_02 Scale print, level with ground, aligned with North Magnetic Pole 22 × 29.5 cm 2011
Frequently Green frequently-green 2010
Positive positive_01 2010
Shroud shroud Scan 2010-11
Multiple multiple 2010-Present
Positive positive 2010
Tints tints Tinted gesso 2010
Fata Morgana fata-morgana 2010
Untitled (Solar) solar C-print 2010
Grey grey-img761 2010
Tetradic Edit tetradic-edit 2010
NSEW nsew 2010
Grey grey-img703 Scan 2010
Grey grey-img701 Scan 2010
Grey grey-img706 Digital C-print, Plexiglas, Sintra 66 × 91 cm 2010
Grey grey-img705 Scan 2010
Grey grey-img646 Scan, strobe light 2010
View view 2010
Grey grey-img652 Scan, strobe light 2010
Exhaustion exhaustion Reprint 2010
Over-Unity over-unity Single-channel video, w/Sound Dimensions variable 2010
Doppler Shifted Ringtones doppler-shifted-ringtones Digital audio; assorted configurations, formats, editions and installations Dimensions variable 2009-10
Untitled (Cutting carbon) cutting-carbon Single-channel video Dimensions variable 2009
Untitled beyond-the-moon Title page from Beyond the Moon by Paolo Maffei, acrylic enclosure 2009
Misreading [...] misreading 2009
Lateral Crossing lateral-crossing 2009
Continuous Line Drawings continuous-line-drawings 2009
Presents Itself as the Problem presents-itself-as-the-problem_video 2009
Presents Itself as the Problem presents-itself-as-the-problem Fascinations XP3 Ultra 2009
6312414236 six-three-one-two-four-one-four-two-three-six 2009
Sold Out sold-out 2009
Grey grey_04 Digital C-print; Diasec 38 × 52.5 cm 2009
Grey grey_03 Digital C-print; Diasec 38 × 52.5 cm 2009
Grey grey_02 Digital C-print, Diasec 38 × 52.5 cm 2009
Grey grey_01 Digital C-print, Diasec 38 × 52.5 cm 2009
In and Out of Orders in-and-out-of-orders Single-channel video Dimensions variable 2009
Passage passage Various formats Dimensions variable 2009-10
Northern Gesture northern-gesture 2009
Untitled riddle-of-time Poster 2009
Untitled (SONY, Lateral) sony-lateral Hi-definition, single-channel video 2009
2009 two-thousand-and-nine 2009 2009
Pole Shift pole-shift Single-channel video loop 2008
Maiden (Bas Relief) maiden-bas-relief Single-channel video loop 2008
Grey grey Digital C-print; Diasec 66 × 91 cm 2008
Tracking (Arab Drifting) tracking-arab-drifting Single-channel video 2008
Colors Preceding Photographs (inside-the-roman-baths) colors-preceding-photographs-inside-the-roman-baths 2008
Colors Preceding Photographs (IMG_0258) colors-preceding-photographs-img_0258 2008
Tour de Force tour-de-force Single-channel video, w/Sound Dimensions variable 2008
SEASON FOUR season-four Layered .psd 2008
Morris Louis; Dalet Kaf (Horizontal and vertical blur) dalet-kaf 2008
4 Layer Difference 4-layer-difference Layered .psd Dimensions variable 2008
Untitled (Mirrors without reflections) mirrors-without-reflections Archive, slides 2008-10
Untitled without-order Website Dimensions variable 2008
Edge Transfer edge-transfer Single-channel video 2008
Templates templates 2008
Colors Preceding Photographs (woodshed) colors-preceding-photographs-woodshed 2008
Flags Tethered to the Edge of the Frame flags-tethered-to-the-edge-of-the-frame
Flag Tethered to the Edge of the Frame flag-tethered-to-the-edge-of-the-frame
0-00-00 0-00-00 2007
Tracking (LOST) tracking-lost Single-channel video 2007
Tracking (Pool) tracking-pool Single-channel video 2007
From Black to Blue from-black-to-blue 2007
Untitled (SONY) sony Hi-definition, single-channel video 2007
Is That What It Looks Like? (Yes, Very Much So.) is-that-what-it-looks-like-yes-very-much-so 2007
Towards Equilibrium towards-equilibrium Postcard Dimensions variable 2007
BRAVIA (2007) bravia-2007 Single-channel video, w/Sound Dimensions variable 2007
Repeater repeater 2007
10 Seconds to Each Point 10-seconds-to-each-point_02 2008
10 Seconds to Each Point 10-seconds-to-each-point_01 2008
10 Seconds to Each Point 10-seconds-to-each-point 2007
Sometimes Red, Sometimes Blue sometimes-red-sometimes-blue Various formats 2007
Comeback, SGI comeback-sgi 2007
One Million Years one-million-years 2008
Venus de Milo venus-de-milo Digital LightJet print, framed 99 × 126 cm 2007
ONE THING COMES AFTER THE OTHER one-thing-comes-after-the-other
DUST dust White neon, dust 2007
Foreign Makes and Models foreign-makes-and-models Archive, slides 2007
Olympic (Snow) olympic-snow 2006
Parallel Textface parallel-textface Various formats Dimensions variable 2006
Shining (Ghost) shining-ghost Single-channel video, w/Sound Dimensions variable 2006
That was Great! (Y2K) that-was-great-y2k Cropped/enlarged image Dimensions variable 2006
At Asserting its Object Status at 2006